×

School Closed January 18, 2018

UPDATE
SCHOOL CLOSED THURSDAY, JANUARY 18TH

In coordination with local and state agencies it has been advised that road conditions tomorrow morning may remain hazardous and continued road closures of major thoroughfares are expected. In order to ensure the safety of our students all International School of Louisiana campuses and buildings will be closed tomorrowThursday January 18th.

Administrative Staff

Administrative Staff
Head of School's Office
NameTitleEmail
Melanie TennysonCEO/Head of Schoolmtennyson@isl-edu.org
Susan ChapmanChief of Staffschapman@isl-edu.org
Danny DukeEducation Services Coordinatordduke@isl-edu.org
Michelle Gomez TraversData/Admissions Managermgomez@isl-edu.org
Lucia HammerTarget Language Materials and Assessment Coordinatorlhammer@isl-edu.org
Luz MirandaAdmissions Representativelmiranda@isl-edu.org
Meret RyhinerCircus Arts Coordinatormryhiner@isl-edu.org
Information Technology
NameTitleEmail
Emily ThomasChief of Operationsethomas@isl-edu.org
Riana FarriaFinance Representativerfarria@isl-edu.org
Annette MorellHuman Resources Representativeamorell@isl-edu.org
NameTitleEmail
Karla Marie CochranDirector of Communications and Developmentkcochran@isl-edu.org
Megan Anderson Development Representativemanderson@isl-edu.org
Operations
NameTitleEmail
Aviva LeDirector of Facilitiesale@isl-edu.org
Food Services
Melissa BoudreauxDirector of Food Servicesmboudreaux@isl-edu.org
Facilities
NameTitleEmail
Andrew RowlandDirector of Information Technologyarowland@isl-edu.org
Bach NgoInformation Technology Managerbngo@isl-edu.org
NameTitleEmail
Institutional Development