×

School Closed: Tropical Storm Cindy

All International School of Louisiana Offices and Buildings will be closed Wednesday, June 21, 2017 due to weather conditions. Our faculty and staff will be unavailable during this time. We will return calls and emails as soon as possible within 48 hours of our return.

Administrative Staff

Administrative Staff
Head of School's Office
NameTitleEmail
Melanie TennysonCEO/Head of Schoolmtennyson@isl-edu.org
Susan ChapmanChief of Staffschapman@isl-edu.org
Danny DukeEducation Services Coordinatordduke@isl-edu.org
Michelle Gomez TraversData/Admissions Managermgomez@isl-edu.org
Lucia HammerTarget Language Materials and Assessment Coordinatorlhammer@isl-edu.org
Luz MirandaAdmissions Representativelmiranda@isl-edu.org
Information Technology
NameTitleEmail
Andrew RowlandDirector of Information Technologyarowland@isl-edu.org
Bach NgoInformation Technology Managerbngo@isl-edu.org
Institutional Development
NameTitleEmail
Karla Marie CochranDirector of Communications and Developmentkcochran@isl-edu.org
Megan Anderson Development Representativemanderson@isl-edu.org
Operations
NameTitleEmail
Emily ThomasChief of Operationsethomas@isl-edu.org
Riana FarriaAccounting Clerkrfarria@isl-edu.org
Annette MorellHuman Resources Representativeamorell@isl-edu.org
Facilities
NameTitleEmail
Aviva LeDirector of Facilitiesale@isl-edu.org
Food Services
NameTitleEmail
Melissa BoudreauxDirector of Food Servicesmboudreaux@isl-edu.org