Faculty and Staff

Administrative Staff
NameTitleEmail
Melanie TennysonHead of Schoolmtennyson@isl-edu.org
Ghislaine CameyPrincipalgcamey@isl-edu.org
Jairo MaldonadoAssistant Principaljmaldonado@isl-edu.org
Lois LogigianDean of Studentsllogigian@isl-edu.org
Chrissy Purcell Administrative Assistantcpurcell@isl-edu.org
Catalian ColbertFamily Liaisonccolbert@isl-edu.org
Richard FonsecaOffice Assistantrfonseca@isl-edu.org
Forrest FarjadianOffice Assistantffarjadian@isl-edu.org
Caryn Hassell ELA Remediation Specialistchassell@isl-edu.org
Mary Elizabeth CurryELA Remediation Specialistmcurry@isl-edu.org
Ruby RossELA Remediation rross@isl-edu.org
Wesley RaymondELA Remediation Specialistwraymond@isl-edu.org
 
Kindergarten
FRENCH
NameTitleEmail
Viviane LeRichardTeachervlerichard@isl-edu.org
Nabila SeddikiAssistantnseddiki@isl-edu.org
Vanessa DeCesareTeachervdecesare@isl-edu.org
Esther WittenbergAssistantewittenberg@isl-edu.org
SPANISH
NameTitleEmail
Yanire VargasTeacheryvargas@isl-edu.org
Doris ManzanaresAssistantdmanzanares@isl-edu.org
Ana CuevaTeacheracueva@isl-edu.org
Sury GonzalesAssistantsgonzalez@isl-edu.org
 
First Grade
FRENCH
NameTitleEmail
Arouna YonabaTeacherayonaba@isl-edu.org
Michelle BurgesAssistantmburges@isl-edu.org
Isabelle CollTeachericoll@isl-edu.org
Blakely TerralAssistantgterral@isl-edu.org
SPANISH
NameTitleEmail
Sonia BlascoTeachersblasco@isl-edu.org
Omaira RodriguezAssistantorodriguez@isl-edu.org
Maria HorvitzTeachermhorvitz@isl-edu.org
Emily MirandaAssistantemiranda@isl-edu.org
 
Second Grade
FRENCH
NameTitleEmail
Sam GeislerCo-Teacher/RTI Coordinatorsgeisler@isl-edu.org
Pauline Gonin KibbyCo-Teacherpkibby@isl-edu.org
Margot MarksAssistantmmarks@isl-edu.org
Olga VazTeacherovaz@isl-edu.org
Marie BaAssistantmba@isl-edu.org
SPANISH
NameTitleEmail
Awilda Reynoso MelbuneTeacheramelbune@isl-edu.org
Ann Stephens Assistantastephens@isl-edu.org
Myrna RamirezTeachermramirez@isl-edu.org
Evelyn BergesAssistanteberges@isl-edu.org
Charlotte Tebbe-CrumpEnglish Language Arts Teacherctebbecrump@isl-edu.org
 
Third Grade
FRENCH
NameTitleEmail
Anne BraconnierTeacherabraconnier@isl-edu.org
Lea ViallardAssistantlviallard@isl-edu.org
William ClancyTeacherwclancy@isl-edu.org
SPANISH
NameTitleEmail
Felix BravoTeacherfbravo@isl-edu.org
Gelin RendonAssistantgrendon@isl-edu.org
Juan PalafoxTeacherjpalafox@isl-edu.org
Cecilia AcostaAssistantcacosta@isl-edu.org
Laura HillEnglish Language Arts Teacherlhill@isl-edu.org
 
Fourth Grade
FRENCH
NameTitleEmail
Marion MartinTeachermmartin@isl-edu.org
Marine PascettaAssistantmpascetta@isl-edu.org
Michael Paulot Teachermpaulot@isl-edu.org
SPANISH
Sara SabillonTeacherssabillon@isl-edu.org
Priscilla BarrerasTeacherpbarreras@isl-edu.org
Maria ShahanAssistantmshahan@isl-edu.org
Jeanine Huber English Language Arts jhuber@isl-edu.org
Fifth Grade
FRENCH
NameTitleEmail
Rebecca CourtyTeacherrcourty@isl-edu.org
Gaelle RavetTeachergravet@isl-edu.org
SPANISH
Marbel RodriguezTeachermrodriguez@isl-edu.org
Sandra SaavedraTeacherssaavedra@isl-edu.org
Elena CountissEnglish Language Arts Teacherecountiss@isl-edu.org
 
Middle School
FRENCH
NameTitleEmail
Christophe GeorgeonnetFrench/Language Arts/Math Teachercgeorgeonnet@isl-edu.org
Frederique JouretFrench Language Arts Teacher fjouret@isl-edu.org
Fabian GuiraudFrench Math Teacherfguiraud@isl-edu.org
SPANISH
NameTitleEmail
Mailin MaceraSpanish Math Teachermmacera@isl-edu.org
Daniela CorreaSpanish Language Arts/Math Teacherdcorrea@isl-edu.org
Tania ValcuendeSpanish Language Arts Teachertvalcuende@isl-edu.org
NameTitleEmail
Alison AndrowEnglish Language Arts Teacheraandrow@isl-edu.org
Felice BoninEnglish Language Arts Teacherfbonin@isl-edu.org
Nancy JaynesEnglish Language Arts Teachernjaynes@isl-edu.org
Theodore PickettSocial Studies Teacher tpickett@isl-edu.org
Molly BrownSocial Studies Teachermbrown@isl-edu.org
Adam KronenbergSocial Studies Teacherakronenberg@isl-edu.org
Lilli ThorpeScience Teacherlthorpe@isl-edu.org
Anna Merlos Science Teacher amerlos@isl-edu.org
Karen MarshallScience Teacherkmarshall@isl-edu.org
Corina CharlesMandarin Chinese Teacherccharles@isl-edu.org
Lan WeiMandarin Chinese Teacherlwei@isl-edu.org
 
Enrichment
NameTitleEmail
Natalie WillensLibrariannwillens@isl-edu.org
Christopher HolderMusic Teachercholder@isl-edu.org
Kristen TaffaroMusic Teacherktaffaro@isl-edu.org
Meret RyhinerCircus Arts Teachermryhiner@isl-edu.org
David ChervonyCircus Arts Assistantdchervony@isl-edu.org
Mikhayla HarrellArt Teachermharrell@isl-edu.org
Miki GlasserArt Teachermglasser@isl-edu.org
Angela LeoninoArt Teacheraleonino@isl-edu.org
Marlon HuertaArt Teachermhuerta@isl-edu.org
Jia NettlesPhysical Education Teacherjnettles@isl-edu.org
Cameron WoodPhysical Education Teachercwood@isl-edu.org
Jason KittlePhysical Education Teacherjkittle@isl-edu.org
Elizabeth TylerAssistant P.E./Early Bird-Prime Time-Leadetyler@isl-edu.org
 
Educational Services
NameTitleEmail
Amber Goldsmith RocheNurseagoldsmith@isl-edu.org
Charlita PattersonSocial Workercpatterson@isl-edu.org
 
Facilities
NameTitleEmail
Robert ThomasTechnicianrthomas@isl-edu.org
Leonard BrownTechnicianlbrown@isl-edu.org
Ruby GibbsCustodianrgibbs@isl-edu.org
Joyce Bush Custodianjbush@isl-edu.org
Shenell ThompsonCustodiansthompson@isl-edu.org
 
Food Service
NameTitleEmail
Martha IrvingChefmirving@isl-edu.org
Annastasia HardenAssistant Chefaharden@isl-edu.org
Silverine Packnett-McGivensFood Service Assistant Ispacknettmcgivens@isl-edu.org
Emilyn Pineda Food Service Assistant Iepineda@isl-edu.org

*Individual teacher certification information is available upon request by email to Emily Thomas, Director of Human Resources at ethomas@isl-edu.org or Melanie Tennyson, Principal at mtennyson@isl-edu.org