PTO Committee Chairs- Camp St. (Uptown and Mid-City Campuses):


Renee Deville- Grocery Rewards

(Box Tops, Labels for Education, Community Coffee and Coke Rewards)

Ami Fischer- Landscaping

Laura Rogan & Jeny Himel – Yearbook

Jeny Himel- Teacher Appreciation

Erin Stopak – Coffee Cookie Drive/ Room Parent Coordinator


Ashley Tran – Used Uniforms / Uniform Swap



For questions or additional information, email: