×

SCHOOL CLOSED: FRIDAY, SEPTEMBER 22

All International School of Louisiana campuses and offices are closed for Staff Professional Development Friday, September 22, 2017.
Our faculty and staff will be unavailable during this time.
Offices and buildings will reopen on
Monday, September 25, 2017
when classes resume.
We will return calls and emails as soon as possible
within 48 hours of our return.

4040 Eagle Street
New Orleans, LA 70118
(504) 934-4875
fax (504) 754-7875

Faculty and Staff

Administrative Staff
NameTitleEmail
Ghislaine Camey Principalgcamey@isl-edu.org
Ana Torres-GonzalesAssistant Principalatorres-gonzales@isl-edu.org
Catalian ColbertFamily Liaison ccolbert@isl-edu.org
Cinithia Alvarez Office Assistant calvarez@isl-edu.org
 
Student Support Services
Amber Goldsmith-RocheNurse agoldsmith@isl-edu.org
Charlita Patterson Social Worker cpatterson@isl-edu.org
Leah MartinSpeech Therapist lmartin@isl-edu.org
Sury Gonzalez Remediationsgonzalez@isl-edu.org
Forrest FarjadianRemediation ffarjadian@isl-edu.org
 
KINDERGARTEN
FRENCH
Name Title Email
Vanessa DeCesareTeachervdecesare@isl-edu.org
Genesis RodasAssistant Teachergrodas@isl-edu.org
Christine Gauss Teachercgauss@isl-edu.org
Ndeye YadeAssistant Teachernyade@isl-edu.org
Stephanie MoyenTeachersmoyen@isl-edu.org
Elien FabienneAssistant Teacher efabienne@isl-edu.org
SPANISH
NameTitleEmail
Ana Cueva Teacher acueva@isl-edu.org
Laura PinedaAssistant Teacherlpineda@isl-edu.org
Tresa NorthingtonTeachertnorthington@isl-edu.org
Wendolly VargasAssistant Teacherwvargas@isl-edu.org
Yani VargasTeacheryvargas@isl-edu.org
Doris ManzanaresAssistant Teacher dmanzanares@isl-edu.org
FIRST GRADE
FRENCH
NameTitleEmail
Vanessa Bertho Teachervbertho@isl-edu.org
Benjamin Sharmin Assistant Teacherbsharmin@isl-edu.org
Isabelle Coll Teachericoll@isl-edu.org
Elizabeth NollAssistant Teacherenoll@isl-edu.org
Arouna YonabaTeacheryarouna@isl-edu.org
Nabila SeddikiAssistant Teachernseddiki@isl-edu.org
SPANISH
NameTitleEmail
Sonia BlascoTeachersblasco@isl-edu.org
Xiomara ZunigaAssistant Teacherxzuniga@isl-edu.org
Martha GastanaduyTeachermgastanaduy@isl-edu.org
Maria Dugue Assistant Teachermdugue@isl-edu.org
Maria HorvitzTeachermhorvitz@isl-edu.org
Lacymary FunesAssistant Teacherlfunes@isl-edu.org
Second Grade
FRENCH
NameTitleEmail
Jean-Baptiste ChambardTeacherjchambard@isl-edu.org
Benjamin RagonnetAssistant Teacherbrangonnet@isl-edu.org
Pauline Kibby Teacherpkibby@isl-edu.org
Olga VazTeacherovaz@isl-edu.org
Natacha DurandisseAssistant Teacher ndurandisse@isl-edu.org
SPANISH
NameTitleEmail
Kyla DebarbieriTeacherkdebarbieri@isl-edu.org
Omaira RodriguezAssistant Teacherorodriguez@isl-edu.org
Julissa OlivaresTeacherjolivares@isl-edu.org
Janeth "Patty" RodriguezAssistant Teacherjrodriguez@isl-edu.org
Myrna Ramirez Teachermramirez@isl-edu.org
Evelyn Berges Assistant Teachereberges@isl-edu.org
Awilda ReynosoTeacher areynoso@isl-edu.org
Ann StephensAssistant Teacher astephens@isl-edu.org
 
ENGLISH LANGUAGE ARTS
NameTitleEmail
Katie Mezzic Teacher kmezzic@isl-edu.org
Natalie Wellens Teacher nwellens@isl-edu.org
 
ENRICHMENT
NameTitleEmail
Stephanie LoebArt Teachersloeb@isl-edu.org
Vanessa Fung Art Teacher vfung@isl-edu.org
Elizabeth Tyler Physical Education Teacheretyler@isl-edu.org
Cameron WoodPhysical Education Teachercwood@isl-edu.org
Kristen TaffaroMusic Teacherktaffaro@isl-edu.org
Andrew WolfMusic Teacher awolf@isl-edu.org
Rachel Milner Circus Arts Teacher rmilner@isl-edu.org
Jennifer Sargent Circus Arts Teacher jsargent@isl-edu.org
 
Facilities
Eric Harris Technician eharris@isl-edu.org
Edna Harris Custodian eharris@isl-edu.org
Felix Smith Custodian fsmith@isl-edu.org
 
Food Service
NameTitleEmail
Sharon Irving Chef sirving@isl-edu.org
Tara George Assistant Chef tgeorge@isl-edu.org
Yvonne White Food Service Lead Assistantywhite@isl-edu.org
Nydia SolisFood Service Assistantnsolis@isl-edu.org