Faculty and Staff

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF
NameTitleEmail
Laura Adelman-CannonPrincipal ladelmancannon@isl-edu.org
Amanda HudsonAdministrative Assistantahudson@isl-edu.org
Martha PenaFamily Liaisonmpena@isl-edu.org
Cinthia AlvarezOffice Assistantcalvarez@isl-edu.org
 
IT STAFF
Dominique ClarkHelp Desk Representativedclark@isl-edu.org
 
ACADEMIC STAFF
NameTitleEmail
KINDERGARTEN
FRENCH
Stephanie MoyenTeacher FKAsmoyen@isl-edu.org
Fabienne ElienAssistant FKAfellen@isl-edu.org
SPANISH
Tresa NorthingtonTeacher SKAtnorthington@isl-edu.org
Wendolly VargasAssistant SKAwvargas@isl-edu.org
Jessica PinedaTeacher SKBjpineda@isl-edu.org
Yasmira MontesAssistant SKBymontes@isl-edu.org
Martha SmithTeacher SKCmsmith@isl-edu.org
Melisa HernandezAssistant SKCmhernandez@isl-edu.org
 
FIRST GRADE
FRENCH
Vanessa BerthoTeacher F1Avbertho@isl-edu.org
Thomas GoubetAssistant F1Atgoubet@isl-edu.org
SPANISH
Pablo Garcia HerasTeacher S1Apgarcia@isl-edu.org
Alma BehrhorstAssistant S1Aabehrhorst@isl-edu.org
Ana Torres-GonzalesTeacher S1Batorres-gonzales@isl-edu.org
Xiomara ZunigaAssistant S1Bxzuniga@isl-edu.org
Martha GastanaduyTeacher S1Cmgastanaduy@isl-edu.org
Mimi FuentesAssistant S1Cmfuentes@isl-edu.org
 
SECOND GRADE
FRENCH
Jean Basptiste ChambardTeacher F2Ajchambard@isl-edu.org
Benjamin RagonnetAssistant F2Abragonnet@isl-edu.org
SPANISH
Urtzi Cosgaya GarciaTeacher S2Augarcia@isl-edu.org
Patricia RodriguezAssistant S2Aprodriguez@isl-edu.org
Lenna DyessTeacher S2Bldyess@isl-edu.org
Lacemary FunesAssistant S2Blfunes@isl-edu.org
Maria Nieves Villar GarroteTeacher S2Cmgarrote@isl-edu.org
Maria DugueAssistant S2Cmdugue@isl-edu.org
Allison McCallumTeacher ELA 2ndamccallum@isl-edu.org
 
THIRD GRADE
FRENCH
Michael PaulotTeacher F3Ampaulot@isl-edu.org
SPANISH
Virginia Gonzalez LizanaTeacher S3Avgonzalez@isl-edu.org
Merali Huerta de OlivaresAssistant S3Amolivares@isl-edu.org
Blanca GuzmanTeacher S3Bbguzman@isl-edu.org
Merali Huerta de Olivares Assistant S3Bmolivares@isl-edu.org
Kattie MezzicTeacher ELA 3rdkmezzic@isl-edu.org
 
FOURTH GRADE
FRENCH
Heloise DorangeTeacher F4Ahdorange@isl-edu.org
SPANISH
Claudia TozzattoTeacher S4Actozzatto@isl-edu.org
Mireia Fayos-FonsTeacher S4Bmfons@isl-edu.org
Santiago MartinTeacher S4Csmartin@isl-edu.org
Abby OforiTeacher ELA 4thaofori@isl-edu.org
 
FIFTH GRADE
SPANISH
Borianka RomanTeacher S5Abroman@isl-edu.org
Kyle ScottTeacher ELA 5thkscott@isl-edu.org
Ojaiden AcevedoTeacher S5Boacevedo@isl-edu.org
 
ENRICHMENT
Stephanie LoebArtsloeb@isl-edu.org
Jonathan KlineArtjkline@isl-edu.org
Andrew WolfMusicawolf@isl-edu.org
Dana GilmorePhysical Educationdgilmore@isl-edu.org
John NowaczykPhysical Educationjnowaczyk@isl-edu.org
Emily Estes-RogersLibrarianerogers@isl-edu.org
Vernice MalletPrime Time/ Early Bird Coordinator - Assistant Teachervmallet@isl-edu.org
Yadira GironPrime Time Teacherygiron@isl-edu.org
 
EDUCATIONAL SERVICES
Benjamin Welman IIIAcademic Readiness Instructorbw elman@isl-edu.org
Tim CartyAcademic Readiness Instructortcarty@isl-edu.org
Leah MartinSpeech and Language Pathologistlmartin@isl-edu.org
Kristin ButlerNursekbutler@isl-edu.org
Dawn Robinson WeldonSocial Workerdrobinson-weldon@isl-edu.org
 
FACILITIES
Eric HarrisPlan Managereharris@isl-edu.org
Edna P. HarrisTechnicianepharris@isl-edu.org
Welton GrantTechnicianwgrant@isl-edu.org
 
FOOD SERVICE
Tara GeorgeCheftgeorge@isl-edu.org
Sharon IrvingAssistant Chefsirving@isl-edu.org
Nydia SolisFood Service Assistantnsolis@isl-edu.org
Christine BibbinsFood Service Assistantcbibbins@isl-edu.org