Administrative Staff

Administrative Staff
Head of School's Office - 1400 Camp Street, (504) 654-1088
NameTitleEmail
Melanie TennysonCEO/Head of Schoolmtennyson@isl-edu.org
Susan ChapmanChief of Staff, Custodian of Recordsschapman@isl-edu.org
Luz MirandaAdmissions Representativelmiranda@isl-edu.org
Tamia Randolph-AlvarezCommunity Support Coordinatortrandolph-alvarez@isl-edu.org
Meret RyhinerCircus Arts Coordinatormryhiner@isl-edu.org
Michelle TraversData/Admissions Managermgomez@isl-edu.org
Communications & Development
NameTitleEmail
Karla Marie CochranDirector of Communications and Developmentkcochran@isl-edu.org
Vanessa LevyDevelopment Representativevlevy@isl-edu.org
Facilities
NameTitleEmail
Aviva LeDirector of Facilitiesale@isl-edu.org
Food Services
NameTitleEmail
Melissa BoudreauxDirector of Food Servicesmboudreaux@isl-edu.org
Information Technology
NameTitleEmail
Ashley WeissDirector of Information Technologyaweiss@isl-edu.org
Bach NgoIT Managerbngo@isl-edu.org
Operations
NameTitleEmail
Emily ThomasChief of Operationsethomas@isl-edu.org
Nita LaGardTransportation Coordinatornlagard@isl-edu.org
Janet LundyPayroll/Benefits Specialistjlundy@isl-edu.org
Annette MorellHuman Resources Representativeamorell@isl-edu.org
Sean SandovalAccounts Payable/Accounts Receivablessandoval@isl-edu.org