×

Summer Office Hours:

Summer Office Hours
Dixon Campus:
Monday through Friday 8:00am – 4:00pm
(closed for lunch 12:00pm – 1:00pm)
Uptown Campus:
Monday through Friday 8:00am – 4:00pm
(closed for lunch 12:30pm – 1:30pm)
Westbank Campus:
Monday through Friday 8:00am – 4:00pm
(closed for lunch 12:00pm – 1:00pm)
Please note:
All Campus Offices will be CLOSED THURSDAY JUNE 21, 2018 for Professional Development
All Buildings and Offices will be closed Monday, July 2, 2018 – Friday, July 13, 2018 for Summer Break.Offices will reopen on Monday, July 16, 2018.

Administrative Staff

Administrative Staff
NameTitleEmail
Melanie TennysonCEO/Head of Schoolmtennyson@isl-edu.org
Susan ChapmanChief of Staffschapman@isl-edu.org
Michelle Gomez TraversData/Admissions Managermgomez@isl-edu.org
Lucia HammerTarget Language Materials and Assessment Coordinatorlhammer@isl-edu.org
Luz MirandaAdmissions Representativelmiranda@isl-edu.org
Meret RyhinerCircus Arts Coordinatormryhiner@isl-edu.org
Tiffany WillisEducation Services Coordinatortwillis@isl-edu.org
Operations
NameTitleEmail
Emily ThomasChief of Operationsethomas@isl-edu.org
Riana FarriaFinance Representativerfarria@isl-edu.org
Annette MorellHuman Resources Representativeamorell@isl-edu.org
Facilities
NameTitleEmail
Aviva LeDirector of Facilitiesale@isl-edu.org
Food Services
Melissa BoudreauxDirector of Food Servicesmboudreaux@isl-edu.org
Information Technology
NameTitleEmail
Andrew RowlandDirector of Information Technologyarowland@isl-edu.org
Bach NgoInformation Technology Managerbngo@isl-edu.org
NameTitleEmail
Institutional Development
NameTitleEmail
Karla Marie CochranDirector of Communications and Developmentkcochran@isl-edu.org
Megan Anderson Development Representativemanderson@isl-edu.org