×

Annual Records Verification Process

Dear returning ISL parents,

Today (8/4/22), you should have received an important and time sensitive email with the following subject line: ACTION REQUIRED by August 8, 2022. This email contains a link for families to complete the annual records verification process. This must be completed by returning families by Monday, August 8th. If you did not receive this email, please double check that it is not in your spam folder or contact your Campus Front Office. Thank you in advance for your cooperation!

Administrative Staff

Administrative Staff
Head of School's Office - 1400 Camp Street, (504) 654-1088
NameTitleEmail
Melanie TennysonCEO/Head of Schoolmtennyson@isl-edu.org
Susan ChapmanChief of Staff, Custodian of Recordsschapman@isl-edu.org
Luz MirandaAdmissions Representativelmiranda@isl-edu.org
Meret RyhinerCircus Arts Coordinatormryhiner@isl-edu.org
Communications & Development
NameTitleEmail
Karla Marie CochranDirector of Communications and Developmentkcochran@isl-edu.org
Makenzee BrownCommunity Support Coordinatormabrown@isl-edu.org
Justin MarshallCommunications & Development Representativejmarshall@isl-edu.org
Facilities
NameTitleEmail
Aviva LeDirector of Facilitiesale@isl-edu.org
Food Services
NameTitleEmail
Melissa BoudreauxDirector of Food Servicesmboudreaux@isl-edu.org
Information Technology
NameTitleEmail
Ashley WeissDirector of Information Technologyaweiss@isl-edu.org
Bach NgoIT Managerbngo@isl-edu.org
Operations
NameTitleEmail
Emily ThomasChief of Operationsethomas@isl-edu.org
Vanessa LevyAccounts Payable/Receivable Representativevmlevy@isl-edu.org
Janet LundyPayroll/Benefits Specialistjlundy@isl-edu.org
Annette MorellHuman Resources Representativeamorell@isl-edu.org
Lucia HammerHuman Resources Representativeljhammer@isl-edu.org