Faculty and Staff

Administrative Staff
NameTitleEmail
Rosa AlvaradoPrincipalralvarado@isl-edu.org
Catalian ColbertFamily Liaison ccolbert@isl-edu.org
 
Student Support Services
NameTitleEmail
Kimberly CarboNursekcarbo@isl-edu.org
Carrie Craven Social Worker ccraven@isl-edu.org
Awilda Reynoso-MelbuneSpecial Education Teacheramelbune@isl-edu.org
Maya HarrisSpeech Therapist mharris@isl-edu.org
Marcela VelasAcademic Readiness Instructor mvelas@isl-edu.org
Forrest FarjadianAcademic Readiness Instructorffarjadian@isl-edu.org
Yojana ArgenalChild Specific Aideyargenal@isl-edu.org
Jeneen SmithHelp Desk Representativejsmith@isl-edu.org
 
Kindergarten
FRENCH
Name Title Email
Laura DutronTeacherldutron@isl-edu.org
Eunide Lesperance Assistant Teacherelesperance@isl-edu.org
Jeremy Marie Teacherjmarie@isl-edu.org
Ndeye "Anta" YadeAssistant Teachernyade@isl-edu.org
SPANISH
NameTitleEmail
Ana Cueva Teacher acueva@isl-edu.org
Roman BurgosAssistant Teacherrburgos@isl-edu.org
Tresa NorthingtonTeachertnorthington@isl-edu.org
Wendolly VargasAssistant Teacherwvargas@isl-edu.org
Yanire VargasTeacheryvargas@isl-edu.org
Mirna Laura PinedaAssistant Teacher mpineda@isl-edu.org
 
First Grade
FRENCH
NameTitleEmail
Vanessa Bertho Teachervbertho@isl-edu.org
Nabila SeddikiAssistant Teachernseddiki@isl-edu.org
Genesis RodasTeachergrodas@isl-edu.org
Fabienne ElienAssistant Teacherfelien@isl-edu.org
Alison SantucciTeacherasantucci@isl-edu.org
Erold LesperanceAssistant Teachererlesperance@isl-edu.org
SPANISH
NameTitleEmail
Laura Romero Teacherlromero@isl-edu.org
Francely Pena Assistant Teacherfpena@isl-edu.org
Maria " Tutty" HorvitzTeachermhorvitz@isl-edu.org
Omaira RodriguezAssistant Teacherorodriguez@isl-edu.org
Carolina SalgadoTeachermasalgado@isl-edu.org
Sara Sabillon Teacherssabillon@isl-edu.org
 
Second Grade
FRENCH
NameTitleEmail
Jevani Marie Teacherjemarie@isl-edu.org
Arouna YonabaTeacher yarouna@isl-edu.org
Olga VazTeacherovaz@isl-edu.org
SPANISH
NameTitleEmail
Ignacio MelchorTeacherimelchor@isl-edu.org
Janeth "Patty" RodriguezAssistant Teacherjrodriguez@isl-edu.org
Myrna Ramirez Teachermramirez@isl-edu.org
Evelyn Berges Assistant Teachereberges@isl-edu.org
Maria DugueTeacher mdugue@isl-edu.org
Xiomara ZunigaTeacher xzuniga@isl-edu.org
 
English Language Arts
NameTitleEmail
Katie Mezzic Teacher kmezzic@isl-edu.org
Kyla DebarbieriTeacher kdebarbieri@isl-edu.org
 
Enrichment
NameTitleEmail
Katherine Weddle Art Teacherkweddle@isl-edu.org
Vanessa Fung Art Teacher vfung@isl-edu.org
Helena Thomas Physical Education Teacherhthomas@isl-edu.org
Elizabeth TylerPhysical Education Assistant Teacheretyler@isl-edu.org
Kristen GirardotMusic Teacherkgirardot@isl-edu.org
Monique BoudreauxCircus Arts Teacher moboudreaux@isl-edu.org
 
Facilities
NameTitleEmail
Eric Harris Lead Maintenanceeharris@isl-edu.org
Trupania CareyMaintenancetcarey@isl-edu.org
Edna Harris Custodian epharris@isl-edu.org
Felix SmithMaintenance/Custodianfsmith@isl-edu.org
Marie Rose Bien AimeCustodianmbienaime@isl-edu.org
 
Food Service
NameTitleEmail
Sharon Irving Chef sirving@isl-edu.org
Emilyn PinedaAssistant Chef epineda@isl-edu.org
Yvonne White Food Service Lead Assistantywhite@isl-edu.org
Ivoryetta SmithFood Service Assistant ismith@isl-edu.og

* Parents Right to Know; Individual teacher certification information is available upon request by email to Emily Thomas, Director of Human Resources at ethomas@isl-edu.org or Melanie Tennyson at mtennyson@isl-edu.org