×

Annual Records Verification Process

Dear returning ISL parents,

Today (8/4/22), you should have received an important and time sensitive email with the following subject line: ACTION REQUIRED by August 8, 2022. This email contains a link for families to complete the annual records verification process. This must be completed by returning families by Monday, August 8th. If you did not receive this email, please double check that it is not in your spam folder or contact your Campus Front Office. Thank you in advance for your cooperation!

Faculty and Staff

Administrative Staff
NameTitleEmail
Laura Adelman-CannonPrincipalladelmancannon@isl-edu.org
Ali AndrowAssistant Principalaandrow@isl-edu.org
Jairo MaldonadoAssistant Principaljmaldonado@isl-edu.org
Juan PalafoxAssistant Principaljpalafox@isl-edu.org
Amanda HudsonAdministrative Assistantahudson@isl-edu.org
Martha C. PenaFamily Liaison mpena@isl-edu.org
Richard FonsecaOffice Assistant rfonseca@isl-edu.org
Connor MyersHelp Desk Representative/ITcmyers@isl-edu.org
 
Student Support Services
NameTitleEmail
Casey TonerNurse ctoner@isl-edu.org
OPENSocial Worker Lower School@isl-edu.org
Nina QuinnSocial Worker Middle Schoolnquinn@isl-edu.org
Laura HillMTSS Coordinatorlhill@isl-edu.org
Cody SarrailleFrench Academic Interventionistcsarraille@isl-edu.org
Valerie MillerFrench Academic Interventionistvmiller@isl-edu.org
Benjamin MaussSpanish Academic Interventionist/MS ELLbmauss@isl-edu.org
OPENSpeech-Language Pathologist@isl-edu.org
Samuel GeislerSpecial Education Teachersgeisler@isl-edu.org
Vanessa FernandezSpecial Education Teachervfernandez@isl-edu.org
Marbel RodriguezSpecial Education Teachermarodriguez@isl-edu.or
Rosaline MorganSpecial Education Teacherrmorgan@isl-edu.org
Kathleen AndersonLibrariankanderson@isl-edu.org
 
Third Grade
FRENCH
Name Title Email
TBATeacher@isl-edu.org
Damien SeraisTeacherdserais@isl-edu.org
SPANISH
NameTitleEmail
Marta CarbajoTeachermrodriguez-carbajo@isl-edu.org
Alma BehrhorstTeacherabehrhorst@isl-edu.org
ENGLISH
NameTitleEmail
Laura HillTeacherlhill@isl-edu.org
Kayla MartinTeacher kmartin@isl-edu.org
 
Fourth Grade
FRENCH
NameTitleEmail
Jean NatouxTeacherjnatoux@isl-edu.org
TBATeacher@isl-edu.org
SPANISH
NameTitleEmail
Sonia de los ReyesTeachersdelosreyes@isl-edu.org
Sara Anadon ArmanacTeachersanadon@isl-edu.org
ENGLISH
NameTitleEmail
Jeanine HuberTeacherjhuber@isl-edu.org
 
Fifth Grade
FRENCH
NameTitleEmail
Esther WittenbergTeacherewittenberg@isl-edu.org
Maxime FransoletTeachermfransolet@isl-edu.org
SPANISH
NameTitleEmail
TBATeacher@isl-edu.org
Jorge Domingo GargalloTeacherjgargallo@isl-edu.org
ENGLISH
NameTitleEmail
Lauren SenieTeacherlsenie@isl-edu.org
 
Middle School Mathematics
NameTitleEmail
Laurent Fontaine6th Grade French Math Teacher and Krewe Leader
lfontaine@isl-edu.org
Mayelin Salgado-Guerra6th Grade Spanish Math Teacher and Krewe Leadermsalgado@isl-edu.org
Pierre Vigue7th-8th Grade French Math Teacher and Krewe Leader
pvigue@isl-edu.org
Ojaiden Acevedo7th Grade Spanish Math Teacher and Krewe Leaderoacevedo@isl-edu.org
Mailin Macera8th-Grade Spanish Math Teacher
8th-Grade Krewe Leader
mmacera@isl-edu.org
 
Middle School Language Arts
Chinese
NameTitleEmail
Songwei Lyu7th-Grade Chinese Teacher
7th-Grade Krewe Leader
slyu@isl-edu.org
Lan Wei7th/8th-Grade Chinese Teacher
8th-Grade Krewe Leader
lwei@isl-edu.org
English
NameTitleEmail
TBA6th-Grade ELA Teacher and Krewe Leader@isl-edu.org
Kyle Scott7th-Grade ELA Teacher
and Krewe Leader
kscott@isl-edu.org
Shannon Saunders8th-Grade ELA Teacher
and Krewe Leader
ssaunders@isl-edu.org
French
NameTitleEmail
Laurent Fontaine6th-Grade FLA Teacher and Krewe Leaderlfontaine@isl-edu.org
Francois Germain7th-8th-Grade FLA Teacher
7th-Grade Krewe Leader
fgermain@isl-edu.org
Spanish
NameTitleEmail
Liliana Pino6th-Grade SLA Teacher
and Krewe Leader
lpino@isl-edu.org
Blanca Guzman7th-Grade SLA Teacher
and Krewe Leader
bguzman@isl-edu.org
Merali Hurerta de Olivares8th-Grade SLA Teacher
and Krewe Leader
molivares@isl-edu.org
 
Middle School Science
NameTitleEmail
TBA6th -Grade Teacher and Krewe Leader@isl-edu.org
Anna Haddow7th-Grade Science Teacher and Krewe Leaderasavoia@isl-edu.org
OPEN8th-Grade Science Teacher and Krewe Leader@isl-edu.org
 
Middle School Social Studies
TBATeacher@isl-edu.org
NameTitleEmail
Kendyl Suess6th-Grade Social Studies Teacher and Krewe Leaderksuess@isl-edu.org
TBA7th-Grade Social Studies Teacher and Krewe Leader@isl-edu.org
Blair Lewis8th-Grade Social Studies Teacher and Krewe Leaderjlewis@isl-edu.org
 
Enrichment
NameTitleEmail
TBAArt Teacher@isl-edu.org
Meret RyhninerCircus Arts Coordinator and Teachermryhiner@isl-edu.org
Fransien BrownCircus Arts Teacherfbrown@isl-edu.org
Jordan SmithCircus Arts Teacherjosmith@isl-edu.org
Andrew WolfMusic Teacher
awolf@isl-edu.org
Martha SmithPhysical Education Teachermsmith@isl-edu.org
Sophie FontainePhysical Education Teachermclarivet@isl-edu.org
Aldrien PunoPhysical Education Teacher apuno@isl-edu.org
 
Assistant Teachers
NameTitleEmail
Gelin RendonAssistant Teacher grendon@isl-edu.org
Monet BoudreauxAssistant Teachermboudreaux@isl-edu.org
Vernice MalletAssistant Teacher and Prime Time Coordinatorvmallet@isl-edu.org
Vanessa SierraAssistant Teacher vsierra@isl-edu.org
 
Facilities
NameTitleEmail
Joyce BushCustodianjbush@isl-edu.org
Denise StarksCustodiandstarks@isl-edu.org
Shernita GreenCustodiancgilmore@isl-edu.org
 
Food Service
NameTitleEmail
Tara GeorgeCheftgeorge@isl-edu.org
Dianne HadleyAssistant Chefdhadley@isl-edu.org

* Parents Right to Know; Individual teacher certification information is available upon request by email to Emily Thomas, Director of Human Resources at ethomas@isl-edu.org or Melanie Tennyson at mtennyson@isl-edu.org