Faculty and Staff

Administrative Staff
Brandon FergusonPrincipalbferguson@isl-edu.org
Angela LarrotaAssistant Principalalarrota@isl-edu.org
Alexander Andréson Family Liaisonaandreson@isl-edu.org
Marisa QuinonezOffice Assistantmquinonez@isl-edu.org

Bach NgoIT Managerbngo@isl-edu.org
 
Student Support Services
NameTitleEmail
Nikia MageeSocial Workernmagee@isl-edu.org
Melissa JennerSpeech Language Therapistmjenner@isl-edu.org
Victoria RechtSpecial Educationvrecht@isl-edu.org
Dorian GonzalezSpecial Educationdgonzalez@isl-edu.org
Emily MooreNurseemoore@isl-edu.org
Ruby Corbyn Ross
Remediation Specialistrcorbynross@isl-edu.org

 
Kindergarten
SPANISH
NameTitleEmail
Susana LopezTeacher sulopez@isl-edu.org
Cristina RamosAssistant Teachercramos@isl-edu.org
Alma Gonzalez Teacheragonzalez@isl-edu.org
Ana Patricia FerreraAssistant Teacheraferrera@isl-edu.org
Mirna Paz Teachermpaz@isl-edu.org
Lesley OcampoAssistant Teacherlocampo@isl-edu.org
 
First Grade
SPANISH
Name
Iris Contreras Teachericontreras@isl-edu.org
Maria PulidoAssistant Teachermpulido@isl-edu.org
Elisa Busnardo Teacherebusnardo@isl-edu.org
Karlen PaguagaAssistant Teacherkpaguaga@isl-edu.org
Sulman Miranda Teachersmiranda@isl-edu.org
Guadalupe Holguin AraujoAssistant Teachergholguin@isl-edu.org
 
Second Grade
SPANISH
NameTitleEmail
Nelly De La Cruz TorresTeacherndelacruz@isl-edu.org
Melissa HernandezAssistant Teacher mhernandez@isl-edu.org
Carlos Bernal Teachercbernal@isl-edu.org
Maria DavilaAssistant Teachermdavila@isl-edu.org
Ana Suarez Teacherasuarez@isl-edu.org
Martin de Jesus MontesAssistant Teachermmontes@isl-edu.org
Raquel RomeroELA Teacherrromero@isl-edu.org
 
Third Grade
SPANISH
NameTitleEmail
Ainhoa Alfaro Moreno Teacher amoreno@isl-edu.org
Carmen Julia NievesAssistant Teachercnieves@isl-edu.org
Ana Lisbeth Hernandez Teacherahernandez@isl-edu.org
Mildaglis "Mily" TalaveraAssistant Teachermtalavera@isl-edu.org
Jennifer AlvaradoELA Teacherjalvarado@isl-edu.org
 
Fourth Grade
SPANISH
NameTitleEmail
Mauricio Rodriguez Teacher mrodriguez@isl-edu.org
Jennifer RichAssistant Teacherjrich@isl-edu.org
Michelle GuerreroTeachermguerrero@isl-edu.org
Jennifer RichAssistant Teacherjrich@isl-edu.org
Jennifer AlvaradoELA Teacherjalvarado@isl-edu.org
Brandon FergusonELA Teacherbferguson@isl-edu.org
 
Fifth Grade
SPANISH
NameTitleEmail
Ojaiden AcevedoTeacheroacevedo@isl-edu.org
Beatriz Diaz Teacherbdiaz@isl-edu.org
Angela LarrotaMathalarrota@isl-edu.org
Fernando Sanjenis GutierrezELA Teacherfsanjenis-gutierrez@isl-edu.org
 
Enrichment
Trynisha WrightArt- Grades K-5thtwright@isl-edu.org
Eduardo TozzattoMusicetozzatto@isl-edu.org
Victor QuinonezPEvquinonez@isl-edu.org
Justine Evans Circus Artsjevans@isl-edu.org
Merett RyhinerCircus ArtsMryhiner@isl-edu.org
Facilities
NameTitleEmail
Julius HarrisFacilitiesjharris@isl-edu.org
Welton GrantFacilitieswgrant@isl-edu.org
Shenell Thompson Facilites
sthompson@isl-edu.org
 
Food Service
NameTitleEmail
Claudia Fuentes Food Service Lead Assistantcfuentes@isl-edu.org
Kattia FerreraFood Service Assistantkferrera@isl-edu.org

* Parents Right to Know; Individual teacher certification information is available upon request by email to Emily Thomas, Director of Human Resources at ethomas@isl-edu.org or Melanie Tennyson at mtennyson@isl-edu.org