×

Annual Records Verification Process

Dear returning ISL parents,

Today (8/4/22), you should have received an important and time sensitive email with the following subject line: ACTION REQUIRED by August 8, 2022. This email contains a link for families to complete the annual records verification process. This must be completed by returning families by Monday, August 8th. If you did not receive this email, please double check that it is not in your spam folder or contact your Campus Front Office. Thank you in advance for your cooperation!

Faculty and Staff

Administrative Staff
Brandon FergusonPrincipalbferguson@isl-edu.org
Angela LarrotaAssistant Principalalarrota@isl-edu.org
Alexander Andréson Family Liaisonaandreson@isl-edu.org
Dominick SanchezOffice Assistantdsanchez@isl-edu.org
Bach NgoIT Managerbngo@isl-edu.org
 
Student Support Services
NameTitleEmail
Nikia MageeSocial Workernmagee@isl-edu.org
Melissa JennerSpeech Language Therapistmjenner@isl-edu.org
Victoria RechtSpecial Educationvrecht@isl-edu.org
Dorian GonzalezSpecial Educationdgonzalez@isl-edu.org
Emily MooreNurseemoore@isl-edu.org
Marisa QuiñonezRemediation Specialist & Testing Coordinatormquinonez@isl-edu.org
Casper MorvantRemediation Specialistcmorvant@isl-edu.org
 
Kindergarten
SPANISH
NameTitleEmail
Susana LopezTeacher sulopez@isl-edu.org
Alma Gonzalez Teacheragonzalez@isl-edu.org
Mirna PazTeachermpaz@isl-edu.org
Karlen CoelloAssistant Teacherkcoello@isl-edu.org
Patty FerreraAssistant Teacheraferrera@isl-edu.org
Sulma PerezAssistant Teachersperez@isl-edu.org
 
First Grade
SPANISH
Name
Iris Contreras Teachericontreras@isl-edu.org
Maria DavilaAssistant Teachermdavila@isl-edu.org
Elisa Busnardo Teacherebusnardo@isl-edu.org
Mily TalaveraAssistant Teachermtalavera@isl-edu.org
Sulman Miranda Teachersmiranda@isl-edu.org
Martin De Jesus MontesAssistant Teachermmontes@isl-edu.org
 
Second Grade
SPANISH
NameTitleEmail
Nelly De La Cruz TorresTeacherndelacruz@isl-edu.org
Melissa HernandezAssistant Teacher mhernandez@isl-edu.org
Carlos Bernal Teachercbernal@isl-edu.org
Lesly OcampoAssistant Teacherlocampo@isl-edu.org
 
Third Grade
SPANISH
NameTitleEmail
Ainhoa Alfaro Moreno Teacher amoreno@isl-edu.org
Ana Lisbeth Hernandez Teacherahernandez@isl-edu.org
Jennifer RichAssistant Teacherjrich@isl-edu.org
 
Fourth Grade
SPANISH
NameTitleEmail
Mauricio Rodriguez Teacher mrodriguez@isl-edu.org
Michelle GuerreroTeachermguerrero@isl-edu.org
 
Fifth Grade
SPANISH
NameTitleEmail
Ana Paola SuarezTeacherasuarez@isl-edu.org
Beatriz DiazTeacherbdiaz@isl-edu.org
Angela LarrotaMathalarrota@isl-edu.org
 
ELA Teachers
Raquel RomeroELA Teacher - 2A & 5th Graderromero@isl-edu.org
Jennifer BradyELA Teacher - 3rd & 4Bjalvarado@isl-edu.org
Brandon FergusonELA Teacher - 4Abferguson@isl-edu.org
Casper MorvantELA Teacher - 2Bcmorvant@isl-edu.org
 
Enrichment
NameTitleEmail
Trynisha WrightArt Teachertwright@isl-edu.org
Michael MasonMusic Teachermmason@isl-edu.org
Victor QuinonezPE Coachvquinonez@isl-edu.org
Justine Evans Circus Artsjevans@isl-edu.org
Meret RyhinerCircus Arts Coordinator and Teachermryhiner@isl-edu.org
 
Facilities
NameTitleEmail
Welton GrantLead Maintenancewgrant@isl-edu.org
Julius HarrisMaintenance/Custodianjharris@isl-edu.org
Shenell Thompson Custodiansthompson@isl-edu.org
 

* Parents Right to Know; Individual teacher certification information is available upon request by email to Emily Thomas, Director of Human Resources at ethomas@isl-edu.org or Melanie Tennyson at mtennyson@isl-edu.org